Conference Information

If you have inquiries, please contact the conference administrator.

  • Domestic participants: Contact through Kakao Talk
    (Kakao Talk Channel ID: icceasia)
  • Foreign participants: send email to
Important Dates
  • Full paper submission / Special sessions proposals
    July 31, 2020 August 31, 2020 September 11, 2020
  • Accepted papers notification
    August 31, 2020September 15, 2020
    September 20, 2020
  • Final submission due
    September 15, 2020September 25, 2020
    September 29, 2020
  • Video submission due
    October 20, 2020

TODAY 2020. 11. 30

ICCE-Asia 2020


Organizing Committee

General Chair

Jong-Moon Chung VP of IEEE CTSoc, Yonsei University

General Co-Chairs

Hyesook Lim Ewha Womans University

Wahab Almuhtadi President, IEEE CTSoc

Organizing Chair

Won Woo Ro Yonsei University

Organizing Co-Chairs

Stephan G. Mozar IEEE CT Society

Raed Abdullah IEEE CT Society

Supavadee Aramvith IEEE CT Society

Shingo Yamaguchi IEEE CT Society

Yu-Cheng Fan IEEE CT Society

TPC Chair

Sangheon Pack Korea University

TPC Vice Co-Chairs

Seung-Won Jung Korea University

Chul Lee Dongguk University

Donghwa Shin Soongsil University

Seokhwan Park Chonbuk National University

Haneul Ko Korea University

Hyung-Min Lee Korea University

Soo Jin Kim Korea University

Special Session Chair

Sang-Chul Kim Kookmin University

Financial Chair

Chan-Byoung Chae Yonsei University

Publication Chair

William Song Yonsei University

Local Arrangement Chair

Jong-Ok Kim Korea University

Local Arrangement Co-Chair

In-Cheon Paik University of AIZU

Diversity Chair

SoYoung Kim Sungkyunkwan University

Jin Young Hwang Korea Aerospace University

JeongYon Shim Kangnam University

Society Area Chair

Changick Kim KAIST

Joongho Choi University of Seoul

Hoon Jin Baewha University

International Industry Chair

Raymond C. Garcia Comcast

International Industry Co-Chair

Jun Jin Kong Samsung Electronics

Publicity Chair

Joongheon Kim Korea University

Conference Secretary

Woojoo Lee Chung-Ang University


Branislav Djokic VP of IEEE CTSoc

Tutorial Chair

Seung Ah Lee Yonsei University

WIE (Women in Engineering) Chair

Takako Nonaka IEEE CT Society

Organized by